Companies header
offshore news

nevis pic

Nevis Offshore Trust

The Nevis International Exempt Trust Ordinance was passed by the Nevis Island Assembly in 1994.
A trust law incorporating asset protection trust features was enacted by the Government of Nevis and submitted to the Nevis Assembly for adoption only for Nevis.

The Nevis trust law complements the Trustee Ordinance of 1961, which previously governed the establishment of domestic trusts in both St. Kitts and Nevis.

Nevis trust Financial Services Commission

No responsibility is assumed for any inaccuracies contained in these documents.
nevis trust Nevis International Exempt Trust Ordinance, 1994 as amended to 2002

Nevis Trust Providers
Aegis Trust Company
Contact: Mrs. Pippa Diamond
Manager
Tel/Fax:1 (869) 469 1384
E-mail: pippa@aegisfinancial.org
IFG Trust Services Inc
Contact: Daniel MacMullin, Director
Tel: 1(869) 469-7040
Fax: 1(869) 469-7042
E-mail: dmacmullin@ifgnevis.com
AMS Trustees (Nevis) Ltd
Contact: Janet Parris, Manager
Tel: 1(869) 469-2676
Fax: 1(869) 469-2677
E-mail: nevis@amsbvi.com
Jerry O' Neil Webb, Esq.
Tel: 1 (869) 469-0107
Fax: 1 (869) 469-0073
Asiaciti Trust Nevis Ltd
Contact: Adrian L Taylor, Managing Director
Tel: 1(869)682 23387/23090
Fax: 1(869) 682 23385
E-mail: nevis@asiacititrust.com
JHT Law & Consultancy Firm
Contact: Jackie Hunkins-Taylor
Tel: 1 (869) 469-7292
Fax: 1(869) 469-7018
Email: info@jhtlawfirm.com
Associated Trustees Ltd
Contact: Debra Dixon
Tel: 1(869) 469-1812
Fax: 1(869) 469-1204
E-mail: ddixon@associated-trustees.com
Jirehouse Management Nevis Limited
Contact: Collin Walwyn
Tel: 1 (869) 469-4462
Fax: 1 (869) 469-4463
E-mail: collin.walwyn@jirehouse.com
BCPM International Trust Company Ltd
Contact: Andrew Forson
Tel: 1(869) 469-1032/664-0191
Fax: 1(416) 352-0057
E-mail: Forson@BCPMInternationa
lTrust.com
Julien Prevost
Tel: 1(869) 469-1825
E-mail: julien.prevost@connect.dm
Beaumont Corporation
Contact: Myrna Liburd
Tel: 1(869) 469-1600
Fax: 1(869) 469-5722
E-mail: beaumont@sisterisles.kn
Larkland M. Richards
Tel: 1(869) 469-4696
Fax: 1(869) 469-4697
E-mail: lmrichards@sisterisles.kn
Caribbean TrustCompany (Nevis) Ltd
Tel: 1(869) 469-1612
Fax: 1(869) 469-1274
Email:
atitley@caribbean-trust.com
Liburd & Dash
Contact: Herman Liburd
Tel: 1 (869) 469-5222
Fax: 1 (869) 469-0793
Email: Herman@LD.kn
Cellisvae Trust Corporate Services Ltd
Contact: Elsa Wilkin-Armbrister
Tel: 1 (869) 469-8837
Fax: 1(869) 469-8837
E-mail: esla.wilkinambrister@gmail.com
Marissa Hobson & Co
Contact: Cynthia Marissa Hobson
Tel: 1 (869) 465-3535
Fax: 1 (869) 466-3535
Email: mhobson@marissahobsonandco.
com
Charlestown Trust Company Ltd
Contact: Ms. Millicent Browne, Manager
Tel: 1 (869) 469-7060/7061
Fax: 1(869) 469-7062
Email:
ctcl@sisterisles.kn
Meridian Trust Company Ltd
Contact: Ernie Dover
Managing Director. Tracey Williams Morton
Tel: 1(869) 469-1333
Fax: 1(869) 469-0968
E-mail: twilliams@meridiantrustnevis.com
edover@meridiantrustnevis.com
Corporate Trust Services Company Ltd
Contact:
Tel: 1 (869) 469-0981
Fax: 1 (869) 469-8215
E-mail: corporatetrustservicesnevis@
gmail.com
Mitcham & Benjamin
Contact: Constance Mitcham
Tel: 1(869) 465-2878
Fax:1(869) 465-6077
E-mail: mitchambenjamin@yahoo.com
Cozier & Associates
Contact: Mrs. Angela Clark-Cozier
Tel: 1(869) 469-1634
Fax: 1(869) 469-0834
E-mail: info@cozier-law.com
Morning Star Holdings Limited
Contact: Ernie Dover, Managing Director
Tel: 1(869) 469-1817
Fax: 1(869) 469-1794
E-mail: edover@morningstarnevis.com 
Daniel, Brantley & Associates
Contact: Elizabeth A. Harper/ Mark A.G. Brantley
Tel: 1(869) 469-5259
Fax: 1(869) 469-1162
E-mail: elizabeth.harper@
danielbrantley.com
Myrna Walwyn & Associates
Contact: Myrna Walwyn
Tel: 1(869) 469-5645
Fax: 1(869) 469-1161
E-mail: mwalwyn@sisterisles.kn
Despen Trust Ltd
Mr. Dexter Bowrin, Manager
Tel: 1(869) 469-1016
Fax: 1(869) 469-0826
Email:
despen@sisterisles.kn
Nevis International Trust Co. Ltd
Contact: Eugene Herbert
Tel: 1 (869) 469-5132
Fax: 1 (869) 469-5898
E-mail: inttrust@sisterisles.kn
Dixcart Management Nevis Ltd
Contact: John Terry
Tel: 1(869) 469-2829
Fax: 1(869) 469-6509
E-mail: john.terry@dixcartnevis.com
Nisbetts' Law Chambers
Contact: Jeffrey Nisbett
Tel: 1(869) 469-1913
Fax: 1(869) 469-5806
E-mail: nisbetts@caribsurf.com
EMS (Nevis) Limited
Contact: Kellee France
Tel: 1(869) 469-7270
Fax: 1(869) 469-7272
E-mail: info@chclonline.com
NTL Trust Limited
Contact: Nicholas Stevens
Tel: 1(869) 469-5500
Fax: 1(869) 469-1603
E-mail: info@ntltrust.com
Equity First Trustee (Nevis ) Ltd
Tel: 1 (869) 469-7292
Fax: 1 (869) 469-7018
Email
: jrutherford@eftrust.com
Octagon Consultants and Services Limited
Contact: Vance Amory
Tel/Fax: 1(869) 469-3498
Mobile: 1(869) 662-8300
Email: vance.gcsl@sisterisles.kn
Equity Management & Accountancy Corporation
Contact: Frank Evelyn
Tel: 1 (869) 469-7924
Fax: 1 (869) 469-7925
E-mail: emac@sisterisles.kn
Patrick Patterson
Contact: Twyla Amory
Tel: 1(869) 465-5157
Fax: 1(869) 465-5235
Email: pview@sisterisles.kn
First Fidelity Trust Ltd
Contact: Deborah Tyrell
Tel: 1 (869) 469-0278
Fax: 1(869) 469-0225
E-mail: info@firstfidelitytrust.com
Prestige Trust Company Ltd
Contact: Stevyn L. Bartlette
Tel: 1 (869) 469 7632
Fax: 1 (869) 469 5469
E-mail: nevis@prestigetrustco.com
First Nevis Trust Company Limited
Contact: Palmavon Webster
Tel: 1 (869) 469-8000
Fax: 1 (869) 469-8880
E-mail: information@
firstgroupcaribbean.com
R. L. Kawaja and Associates
Contact: Reginald L. Kawaja
Tel: 1(869) 469-1819
Fax: 1(869) 469-5446
E-mail: kawajaassoc@sisterisles.kn
Fitzroy D. Eddy
Tel: (869) 465-2937
Fax: (869) 466-3899
Email: fitzroyeddy@sisterisles.kn
Southpac Trust Nevis Limited
Contact: Elridge E. Glasford
Tel: 1(869) 469-1943
Fax: 1(869) 469-0714
E-mail: southpac@sisterisles.kn
Gibraltar Trust Company Ltd
Contact: Lindsay Grant
Tel: 1 (869) 469-7144
Fax: 1 (869) 469-5493
E-mail: info@gibraltartrustco.com
Superior Trust and Management Company Ltd
Contact: Kenley Maynard
Tel: 1 (869) 469-7602
Fax: 1 (869) 469-6509
E-mail: kenley.maynard@gmail.com
Giselle Clarke
Tel: 1(869) 469-7016
Fax: 1(869) 469-7017
E-mail: gaclarke@sisterisles.kn
Tarsus Trust Company Limited
Contact: June Hanley
Tel: 1 (869) 469-4602
Fax: 1 (869) 469-4603
E-mail: info@tarsustrust.com
Glenford Hamilton
Tel: 1(869) 465-2900
Fax: 1(869) 465-1147
E-mail: hamilton@caribsurf.com
Terrence V. Byron
Tel: 1(869) 465-2055
Fax: 1(465) 465-7191
E-mail: byronlaw@hotmail.com
Global Management & Consultancy Corp
Contact: Gregory Hardtman, Managing Director
Tel: 1(869) 469-8555
Fax: 1 (869) 469-8558
E-mail: director@gmcclaw.com
Theodore L. Hobson & Associate
Contact: Theodore Hobson
Tel: (869) 469-5314
Fax: (869) 469-1941
E-mail: hobson.law@sisterisles.kn
Hamilton Trust Company (Nevis) Ltd
Contact: Chris Morton
Tel: 1(869) 469-1100
Fax: 1(869) 469-1101
E-mail: mail@htlnevis.com
Total Management Services Ltd
Contact: Curtis Liburd
Tel: 1(869) 469-0239
Fax: 1(869) 469-1969
E-mail: tms1@caribcable.com
Hamoron Services
Contact: Hastings R. Daniel
Tel. No.: 1(869) 469 5572
Fax No.: 1(869) 469 1786
Email: hamoron@caribcable.com
Trust Services (Nevis) Limited
Contact: Kellee France,
Senior Corporate Administrator
Tel: 1(869) 469-7270/7271
Fax: 1(869) 469-7272
E-mail: info@chclonline.com
Heritage Services Ltd
Contact: Telbart Glasgow, Deputy Managing Director
Tel: 1(869) 469-0700
Fax: 1(869) 469-0201
Email: heritageservicesltd@gmail.com
Walwyn Law
Contact: Ms. Leonora Walwyn
Tel: (869) 469-1400
Fax: (869) 469-1403
Email: info@walwyn-law.com
List of Nevis Offshore company service providers








merchant account